St Martin de Porres Staff


Parish Staff


 Father Brian Clary, Pastor


Finance & Operations Manager:

Nancy A. Lafoe


Administrative Assistant (Offce):

Amy Mulvey



Marianne Curley


Facilities :

Thomas Curley


Director of Religious Education:

Mrs. Paula Skalinski 617.436.0310 ext 316


Assistant Youth Ministry Coordinator:

Linda Damatin


Music Director:

Mrs. Michelle McCourt



Joel Davidson




Grades Pre K to 6 with an After School Program 

29 Rita Road, Dorchester, MA 02124 

Phone: 617 282 3388 Fax: 617 822 9152 


Mrs. Maura Burke Principal





Mr Nicholas Cuomo, Principal 

239 Neponset Avenue Dorchester, MA 02122

Phone: 617-265-0019, ext. 3





St Martin de Porres Parish Office

15 Rita Road, Dorchester MA 02124

617-436-0310   fax 617-436-1386

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday 9:00AM to 4:00 PM

Friday 9:00AM to 12:00PM

St Martin de Porres Website -

Collaborative Ministries

Ministry To Homebound & Elderly:

Holy Communion, Sacrament of the Sick or a visit from a priest. Please call the Parish Office.


Saint Vincent DePaul Society Food Pantry:

Appointments are Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday morning at 9:30am.



Contact Parish at least 6 months in advance



St. Ann’s; 4th Saturday of the month at 1pm.

St. Brendan’s; 2nd Saturday of the month at 1pm

**1st Child Parent Program is held a weeknight prior to the Baptism. Please call the office to register**

CYO-Basketball -

Mr. Charlie Conners - Coordinating Director 

Mr Christopher Gross - Assistant Director

Paula Skalinski - Coordinator

Parish Religious Education Grades 1 to 6

& Confirmation Program Grades 7-9/10:

Mrs. Paula Skalinski:

617 436 0310

Communicate with Leadership

Please feel comfortable to share your constructive idea with the leadership of the parish.


Below is a list of the members and their email addresses.


St. Martin de Porres Parish Council

Elizabeth Lee Angell

Mark Hegarty

Stefanie O’Shea

Michael Flynn, Jr. 86Ě

Christine McLaughlin

Bill Sansone

Tom Tobin Ĵ


St. Martin de Porres Finance Council

Jim Hunt

Mary Lou O’Connor

Tina Higgins

Larry Feeney

Ann Grigas

Mike Ryan

Sign up to receive up to date communications 
St Martin de Porres Parish
Saint Ann Church
251 Neponset Avenue
Dorchester, MA 02122
Parish office
15 Rita Road
Dorchester MA 02124
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Contact Us

Saint Brendan Parish

589 Gallivan Blvd
Dorchester, MA 02124
Parish office
15 Rita Road
Dorchester MA 02124

St Ann/St Brendan Collaborative Website. Proudly created with